Skip to content Skip to navigation

Support our Chemistry and Biochemistry Department by giving today! 

Staff

Our awesome staff helps keep students learning, experiments running, and research advancing.  

A full list of staff can be found on the Natural Sciences staff page.

 

Department

Alisa Kravchuk, CBC Department Specialist
akravchuk@ucmerced.edu

 

Graduate Studies

Emily Heng, CBC graduate program coordinator
eheng@ucmerced.edu

 

Paul Roberts, Graduate Programs Director
Office - 209.228.3024
proberts@ucmerced.edu

 

Instructional Labs

Donna Jaramillo-Fellin, Physical Sciences Instructional Lab Manager
Office - 209.228.7645
Cell - 209.675.1498
djaramillo-fellin@ucmerced.edu

 

Melissa Russell, Chemistry Instructional Lab Coordinator
mrussell4@ucmerced.edu

 

Alyssa Hua, Chemistry Instructional Lab Supervisor
ahua5@ucmerced.edu

 

Celso Lopez, Chemistry Lab Assistant
clopez77@ucmerced.edu

 

CalTeach/SMI Program

Chelsea Arnold, CalTeach/SMI program director
Office - 209.228.4098
carnold4@ucmerced.edu