Post Docs

Huan Cao
post-doc in the Ye group
hcao6@ucmerced.edu
Yong-Gang Chang
post-doc in Andy LiWang's group
ychang9@ucmerced.edu
Archana Chavan
post-doc in Andy LiWang's group
achavan@ucmerced.edu
Aleksey Kocherzhenko
Post-doc in the Isborn group
akocherzhenko@ucmerced.edu
Tim Zuehlsdorff
post-doc in the Isborn group
tzuehlsdorff@ucmerced.edu

Contact Us

Chemistry Undergraduate and Graduate Group Chair

Erik Menke, emenke@ucmerced.edu

 
Chemistry Bylaw Unit Chair

Anne Kelley, amkelley@ucmerced.edu

 
Mailing Address
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343

 

 
University of California, Merced
 
The first new American research
university in the 21st century, with a
mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California

 

Go to top